TC Haaksbergen Bestuur

Voorzitter

Rob Snel – tel. 053-572 83 79 – r.snel@kpnmail.nl

Vice Voorzitter

Wim Kok – tel. 053-572 83 69 – wim.kok@kpnmail.nl

Penningmeester

Peter Griffioen – tel. 06-28 17 83 15 – penningmeester@tchaaksbergen.nl

Secretaris & Vice Secretaris    

Jos Roemaat – tel. 06-12 31 44 67 – info@tchaaksbergen.nl

      Baancommissie

Marcel ter Huurne – tel. 06-451 373 08 – marcel.terhuurne@kpnmail.nl

Kantinecommissie

Jellina Heida – tel. 06-15 14 48 83 – jellina2@yahoo.com

PR-commissie

Anke Klumpers – tel. 06-30 87 98 70 – pr@tchaaksbergen.nl

Wedstrijdcommissie

Peter Wolsink – pwolsink1706@gmail.com.

Sponsorcommissie

Jelle ter Braak –tel. 06-43 04 43 57 – sponsor@tchaaksbergen.nl

Toernooicommissie

David de Waal – tel. 06-49 76 36 39 – toernooi@tchaaksbergen.nl

Peter Griffioen – tel. 06-28 17 83 15 – toernooi@tchaaksbergen.nl


Ledenadministratie

Marcel ter Huurne | Huurnerhof 23 | 7481 EK | Haaksbergen| tel. 06-451 373 08
Ledenadministratie@tchaaksbergen.nl


Samenstelling commissies

Baancommissie:

Marcel ter Huurne, Jan Horsselenberg, Gerrit Wijlens, Gerrit van Dijl, Theo Leussink

Kantinecommissie:

Jellina Heida, Helma Boek, Jantje Velthof

Sponsorcommissie:

Jelle ter Braak

Verenigingscompetitieleider:

Peter Wolsink

PR-commissie:

Anke Klumpers

Toernooicommissie:

David, Peter, Wubbo, Anke, Luuk en Liesbeth